KPLA’s Big Ticket Thursdays

 

101.5 KPLA makes this Thursday the best day of the week, with the return of Big Ticket Thursday sponsored by Tiger Spirit……it’s your ticket to see the Tigers in action!

Listen to KPLA each Thursday before a Mizzou Football Homegame between 6 am and 6 pm to win a pair of tickets to the Mizzou Football Game!

 

Home Football Schedule:

Saturday, September 1 – vs. Tennessee-Martin Skyhawks
(Win Tickets on Thursday, August 30)

Saturday, September 8  – vs. Wyoming Cowboys
(Win Tickets on Thursday, September 6)

Saturday, September 22 – vs. Georgia Bulldogs
(Win Tickets on Thursday, September 20)

Saturday, October 20 – vs. Memphis Tigers (Homecoming Game)
(Win Tickets on Thursday, October 18)

Thursday, October 27 – vs. Kentucky Wildcats
(Win Tickets on Thursday, October 25)

Saturday, November 10 – vs. Vanderbilt Commodors
(Win Tickets on Thursday, November 8)

Friday, November 23 – vs. Arkansas Razorbacks
(Win Tickets on Thursday, November 15)

Recently Played

Weather